Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board Of Directors
Share |
2016 OFFICERS

Elaine Balady
Co-President
The Assurance Group
25 E. Spring Valley Ave
Maywood, NJ  07607
Tel: 201-845-6050
Fax: 201-712-0426
ebalady@theassurancegroup.com 
Kathy Warren
Co-President
Bryant Staffing
377 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ  08854
Tel: 732-981-0440
Fax: 732-981-0248
kwarren@bryantstaffing.com  

Fran McGlynn
Vice President, Finance
Protocall-NJ
One Cherry Hill Mall Drive - Suite 100
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034
Tel: 856-667-7500
Fax: 856-667-4940
fran@protocallstaffing.com

Anthony Curlo
Vice President, Marketing
DaVinci Tek
89 Headquarters Plaza, 
North Tower, 14th Fl.
Morristown, NJ  07960
Tel: 973-993-4860
Fax: 973-955-7477
tcurlo@davincitek.com

Michael Gallo
Vice President, Membership & Social Media
Winston Staffing Services, LLC 
301 Route 17 North, Main Lobby 
Rutherford, NJ 07070 
Tel: 201-460-9200 
Fax: 201-460-8424 
mgallo@winstonstaffing.com
 

Richard Scott
Vice President - Legal & Legislative Affairs
Professional Search Network
200 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ  07054
Tel: 973-463-0700
rscott@prosearchnetwrok.com

Nini Patel Olson
Co Vice Pres., Education & Programs
Patel Consultants Corporation
1525 Morris Ave
Union, NJ  07083
Tel: 908-964-7575
Fax: 908-964-3176
nini@patelcorp.com 

David  du Pont
Vice Pres., Industry Partners
HEPCO, Inc.
160 Pehle Ave, Suite 202
Saddle Brook, NJ  07663
Tel: 201-843-4400, ext 224
Fax: 201-843-0256
ddupont@hepcoinc.com

Steve Yetter
Co-Vice President Membership 
Atlas Data Systems
400 Connell Dr., 6th Fl. Ste. 6000
Berkeley Heights, NJ  07922
Tel: 908-733-3443
Fax: 908-233-7644
Steve.yetter@chooseatlas.com

 


2016 DIRECTORS

Renee Cirelli

NJ Advance Media.

Woodbridge Corporate Plaza
485 Route 1 S, Bldg E, Ste 300
Iseln, NJ  08830-3009

Tel: 973-951-2015

Fax: 973-243-2673

rcirelli@njadvancemedia.com

 

Amy LaSpada

CoWorx Staffing Services, Inc.

1375 Plainfield Ave,
#1

Watchung, NJ  07069

Tel: 908-757-5300

amy.laspada@coworxstaffing.com

 

Daniel Muhlfelder

L. J. Gonzer Associates
14 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ  07016
Tel:  908-709-9494
Fax:  908-709-9077
dmuhlfelder@gonzer.com 

 

Scott Schnierer
Comforce Staffing Services
40 E. Midland Avenue 
Paramus, NJ  07652 
Tel:  201-599-9100, ext. 21
Fax:  201-599-9403
scott@uniforce.com 

 

Jamie Schwartz
Haley Stuart Group
85 Chestnut Ridge Road, Suite 212
Montvale, NJ  07645
Tel: 201-326-0032
Fax: 201-307-0111
jschwartz@haleystuart.com


John K. Tran
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. 
190 River Road (1st Floor) 
Summit, NJ 07901 
Tel: 908-598-3022
Fax 877-789-6131 
john.k.tran@wellsfargo.com  

Ex Officio
Marc Freedman, General Counsel
Law Offices of Marc D. Freedman
777 Terrace Avenue, 5th Floor
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ  07604
T
el:  201-288-7773
Fax:  201-288-7009
mfreedman@mdflaw.com

Patricia Koziol, Executive Director
& Recording Secretary
NJSA Headquarters
170 Kinnelon Road, Suite 33
Kinnelon, NJ  07405
Tel:  973-283-0072;
Fax: 973-838-7124
patk@njsa.com or pat.koziol@plsi.com