Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board Of Directors
Share |
2018 Executive Committee

Elaine Balady (Term Expires 2018)
Immediate Past President
The Assurance Group
25 E. Spring Valley Ave.
Maywood, NJ 07607
Tel: 201-845-6050; Fax: 201-712-0426
ebalady@theassurancegroup.com
Kathy Warren (Term Expires 2018)
Immediate Past President
Bryant Staffing
377 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Tel: 732-981-0440; Fax: 732-981-0248
kwarren@bryantstaffing.com


Anthony Curlo (Term Expires 2018)
Vice President, Marketing
DaVinci Tek
89 Headquarters Plaza, North Tower, 14th Fl.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: 973-993-4860; Fax: 973-955-7477
tcurlo@davincitek.com

David B. du Pont (Term Expires 2019)
Vice President, Finance
HEPCO, Inc.
160 Pehle Avenue, Suite 202
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663-5295
Tel: 201-843-4400 x224; Fax: 201 843-0025
dupont@hepcoinc.com

Michael Gallo (Term Expires 2019)
Vice President, Industry Partners
Winston Staffing Services, LLC
301 Route 17 North, Main Lobby
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Tel: 201-460-9200; Fax: 201-460-8424
mgallo@winstonstaffing.com

 

Richard Scott (Term Expires 2019)
Vice President, Legal & Legislative Affairs
Professional Search Network
200 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Tel: 973-463-0700
rscott@prosearchnetwork.com

Nini Patel Olson (Term Expires 2019)
Vice President, Education & Programs
Patel Consultants Corporation
1525 Morris Ve.
Union, NJ 07083
Tel: 908-964-7575; Fax: 973-964-3176
nini@patelcorp.com



Steve Yetter (Term Expires 2018)
Vice President, Membership
Atlas Data Systems
400 Connell Dr., 6th Fl. Ste. 6000
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Tel: 908-733-3443; Fax: 908-233-7644
Steve.Yetter@chooseatlas.com


 

 


2018 DIRECTORS

Fred Amicucci (Term Expires 2019)

DataScreening

999 McBride Ave., Suite C205

Woodland Park, NJ 07424

Tel: 800-847-2365 x209

famicucci@datascreening.com

David Koch (Term Expires 2019)

TekCare NJ LLC

818 Shrewsbury Ave.

Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Tel: 732-842-1596

dkoch@tekcare.com

 

Amy LaSpada (Term Expires 2019)

CoWorx Staffing Services, Inc.

1375 Plainfield Ave, #1

Watchung, NJ  07069

Tel: 908-757-5300

amy.laspada@coworxstaffing.com

 

 

Mike Menzer (Term Expires 2019)
Rotator Staffing Services Inc.

25 Kennedy Blvd, Suite 200

New Brunswick, NJ 08816

Tel: 732-353-4231

mmenzer@staffing-the-universe.com

 

Daniel Muhlfelder (Term Expires 2019)

L. J. Gonzer Associates
14 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ  07016
Tel:  908-709-9494
dmuhlfelder@gonzer.com 


Michael Napolitano (Term Expires 2019)
Citrin Cooperman
290 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Livingston, NJ 07039
Tel: 973-218-0500
mnapolitano@citrincooperman.com
 

Evan Prodromo (Term Expires 2019)
100 Metroplex Drive, Suite 202
Edison, NJ 08817
Tel: 732-572-0568
eprodromo@agrfinancial.com

Scott Schnierer (Term Expires 2019)
Uniforce Staffing Services
40 E. Midland Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: 201-599-9100, ext. 21
scott@uniforce.com

Jamie Schwartz (Term Expires 2018)
Haley Stuart Group
85 Chestnut Ridge Road, Suite 212
Montvale, NJ 07645
Tel: 201.326.0032
jschwartz@haleystuart.com

Wendy Tordilio (Term Expires 2019)
System One
1245 Route 1 South
Edison, NJ 08837
Tel: 732-243-0179
wendy.tordilio@systemone.com

Ex Officio
Marc Freedman, General Counsel
Law Offices of Marc D. Freedman
777 Terrace Avenue, 5th Floor
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ  07604
T
el:  201-288-7773
mfreedman@mdflaw.com

Denise Downing, Executive Director
& Recording Secretary
NJSA Headquarters
P.O. Box 518
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Tel:  973-283-0072;
Denise@NeffDowning.com


 
NJSA Privacy Policy