Board of
Directors
2015 OFFICERS

Elaine Balady
Co-President
The Assurance Group
25 E. Spring Valley Ave
Maywood, NJ  07607
Tel: 201-845-6050
Fax: 201-712-0426
ebalady@theassurancegroup.com
Kathy Warren
Co-President
Bryant Staffing
377 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ  08854
Tel: 732-981-0040
Fax: 732-981-0248
kwarren#bryantstaffing.com 

Fran McGlynn
Vice President, Finance
Protocall-NJ
One Cherry Hill Mall Drive - Suite 100
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034
Tel: 856-667-7500
Fax: 856-667-4940
Fran@protocallstaffing.com
Kristi Telschow
Vice President, Marketing
Jersey Staffing Solutions
400 Valley Road, Ste 106
Mt Arlington, NJ 07856
Tel: 973-810-4495
Fax: 973-306-3346
ktelschow@jerseystaffing.com

Michael Gallo
Vice President, Membership
& Social Media

Winston Staffing Services, LLC
301 Route 17 North, Main Lobby
utherford, NJ  07070
Tel: 201-460-9200
Fax: 201-460-8424
mgallo@winstonstaffing.com 
Lou D'Angeli
Vice President
Legislative Outreach & Legal Affairs
Jersey Staffing Solutions
400 Valley Road, Ste 106
Mt Arlington, NJ 07856
Tel: 973-810-4495
Fax: 973-306-3346
ldangeli@jerseystaffing.com 


2015 DIRECTORS

Todd Baker

Hired by Matrix, Inc.

266 Harristown Road, Suite 202
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Tel: 201-587-0777

Fax: 201-291-8614

tbaker@hiredbymatrix.com


Anthony Curlo

DaVinci Tek

89 Headquarters Plaza, 

North Tower, 14th Fl.

Morristown, NJ 07960

Tel: 973-993-4860

Fax: 973-955-7477

tcurlo@davincitek.com


David B. du Pont

HEPCO, Inc.

160 Pehle Avenue, Suite 202

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663-5295

Tel: 201-843-4400 x224

Fax: 201 843-0025

dupont@hepcoinc.com 


Patrick Finn

CoWorx Staffing

1375 Plainfield Ave.

Watchung, NJ 07069

Tel: 908-754-8814

Fax: 908-757-0144

Patrick.finn@coworxstaffing.com 

Nick Florio

Citrin Cooperman

290 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave.

Livingston, NJ 07039

Tel: 973-218-0500

Fax: 973-218-0511

nflorio@citrincooperman.com 


Daniel Muhlfelder

L. J. Gonzer Associates

14 Commerce Drive

Cranford, NJ  07016

Tel:  908-709-9494

Fax:  908-709-9077

dmuhlfelder@gonzer.com 


Scott Schnierer

Uniforce Staffing Services

40 E. Midland Avenue 

Paramus, NJ  07652 

Tel:  201-599-9100, ext. 21

Fax:  201-599-9403

scott@uniforce.com 


Jamie Schwartz

Haley Stuart Group

85 Chestnut Ridge Road, Suite 212

Montvale, NJ 07645

Tel: 201.326.0032

Fax: 201-307-0111

jschwartz@haleystuart.com


Richard Scott

Professional Search Network

200 Lanidex Plaza West

Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tel: 973-463-0700

rscott@prosearchnetwork.com 


David Sprong

Becker Meisel

354 Eisenhower Parkway, Ste. 1500

Livingston, NJ 07039

Tel: 973-422-1100

Fax: 973-422-9122

dsprong@beckermeisel.com


Steve Yetter 

Atlas Data Systems

400 Connell Dr., 6th Fl. Ste. 6000

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Tel: 908-733-3443

Fax: 908-233-7644

Steve.yetter@chooseatlas.com


Ex Officio: Marc Freedman, General Counsel

Law Offices of Marc D. Freedman

777 Terrace Avenue, 5th Floor

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ  07604

Tel:  201-288-7773

Fax:  201-288-7009

mfreedman@mdflaw.com

Patricia Koziol, Executive Director

& Recording Secretary

NJSA Headquarters

170 Kinnelon Road, Suite 33

Kinnelon, NJ  07405

Tel:  973-283-0072; Fax: 973-838-7124

patk@njsa.com or pat.koziol@plsi.com