Board of
Directors

2013 OFFICERS

Daniel Muhlfelder
President

L. J. Gonzer Associates
14 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ  07016
Tel: 908-709-9494
Fax: 908-709-9077
dmuhlfelder@gonzer.com

Fran McGlynn
Vice President, Finance

Protocall-NJ
One Cherry Hill Mall Drive, Suite 100
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034
Tel: 856-667-7500
Fax: 856-667-4940
fran@protocallstaffing.com

Michael Gallo
Vice President, Membership & Social Media

Winston Staffing Services, LLC
301 Route 17 North, Main Lobby
Rutherford, NJ  07070
Tel: 201-460-9200
Fax: 201-460-8424
mgallo@winstonstaffing.com

Jack Wellman
Vice President, Legislative Outreach & Legal Affairs

Joule, Inc. Staffing Services
1245 Route 1 South
Edison, NJ  08837
Tel: 732-548-5444, x405
Fax: 732-494-6346
jwellman@jouleinc.com

Elaine Balady
Vice President, Programs & Education

The Assurance Group
25 E. Spring Valley Ave.
Maywood, NJ  07607
Tel: 201-845-6050
Fax: 201-712-0426
ebalady@theassurancegroup.com


2013 DIRECTORS

David B. du Pont

HEPCO, Inc
160 Pehle Avenue, Suite 202
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
Tel: 201-843-4400 x224
Fax: 201 843-0025
dupont@hepcoinc.com

Karen Jacobsen

Data Access Inc.
999 McBride Ave., Ste. C205
Woodland Park NJ  07424
Tel: 800-247-2365
Fax (973) 256-2072
karen@datascreening.com

Steve Isenberg

ASJ Partners
1711 Sylvan Lane
Gladwyne, PA  19035
Tel: 610-348-5805
steve.isenberg@asjpartners.com

Nick Malefyt

Lorelei Personnel Inc.
1 Auer Court, Williamsburg Commons
East Brunswick, NJ  08816
Tel: 732-390-1170
Fax: 732-390-9008
nmalefyt@verizon.net

Thomas McKeon

McKeon-Grano Associates, Inc.
611 Route 46 West, Suite 220
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Tel: 201-462-0500
Fax: 201-462-0508
tmckeon@mckeongrano.com

Nini Patel Olson

Patel Consultants Corporation
1525 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083
Tel: 908-964-7575
Fax: 973-964-3176
nini@patelcorp.com

Scott Schnierer

UNIFORCE Staffing Solutions Inc.
40 E. Midland Avenue 
Paramus, NJ  07652 
Tel: 201-599-9100
Fax: 201-599-1947

scott@uniforce.com

Jamie Schwartz

Haley Stuart
85 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Ste 212
Montvale, NJ 07645
Tel: 201-307-0100
Fax: 201-307-0111
jschwartz@haleystuart.com

Kathleen Smith

CoWorx Staffing Services, LLC
105 Fieldcrest Ave.
Raritan Plaza III
Suite 404B
Edison, NJ 08837
Tel: 732-225-8904
Fax: 732-225-8905
kathleen.smith@coworxstaffing.com

Kristi Telschow

Jersey Staffing Solutions
400 Valley Rd., Ste. 106
Mount Arlington, NJ 07856
Tel: 973-810-4495
Fax: 973-306-3346
ktelschow@jerseystaffing.com

Kathy Warren

Bryant Staffing
377 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Tel: 732-981-0440
Fax: 732-981-0248
kwarren@bryantstaffing.com

Steve Yetter

Atlas Data Systems
560 Springfield Ave.
Westfield, NJ 07090
Tel: 908-733-3443
Fax: 908-233-7644
steve.yetter@atlasdata.net


EX OFFICIOS

Marc Freedman,
General Counsel

Freedman & Gersten LLP
777 Terrace Avenue, 5th Floor
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ  07604
Tel: 201-288-7773
Fax: 201-288-7009
mfreedman@freedmangersten.com

Patricia Koziol, Executive Director & Recording Secretary

NJSA Headquarters
170 Kinnelon Road, Suite 33
Kinnelon, NJ  07405
Tel: 973-283-0072
Fax: 973-838-7124
patk@njsa.com or pat.koziol@plsi.com